93.7 Kiss Country     l     KSKS-FM
A Cumulus Media Radio Station

KSKS Listener Studio Hotline:1.800.767.5477
Main Office Phone Number: 559.490.5800
Mailing Address: 1071 W. Shaw Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711

Main Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 AM until 5:30 PM
Office Closes at 2:00 PM on three-day holiday weekends

Find 93.7 Kiss Country on Social Media
Facebook   l   Twitter   l   Instagram

Download 93.7 Kiss Country Station Logo
Graphic Format  l  Vector Format

CONTACT 93.7 KISS COUNTRY STAFF
ADVERTISING & SALES

General Manager
Patty Hixson
559.490.5840
patty.hixson@cumulus.com

General Sales Manager
Karen Franz
559.490.5818
Karen.Franz@cumulus.com

Digital Sales Manager
Darrell Dahlberg
559.490.5844
darrell.dahlberg@cumulus.com

Sweet Deals Lead
Kelly Martin
559.490.5875
kelly.martin@cumulus.com

Key Account Manager
Paul Stuart
559.490.5951
paul.stuart@cumulus.com

PROGRAMMING, MARKETING & DIGITAL

Program Director
Steve Pleshe
559.490.5848
steve.pleshe@cumulus.com

Morning Show
Jody Jo Mize
559.490.5891
Jody.Mize@cumulus.com

Marketing Director
Chris Miller
559.490.5809
chris.r.miller@cumulus.com

Chief Engineer
Chris Basham
559.490.5813
chris.basham@cumulus.com

PSA Coordinator
Ruth Michaels
559.490.5967
ruth.michaels@cumulus.com

Web & Promotions
Timothy Wall
559.490.6078
tim.wall@cumulus.com

SUBMIT YOUR GENERAL REQUEST

Cumulus Media does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex or ethnicity in the placement, scheduling and completion of purchase of advertising. Any order for advertising that includes any such restriction will not be accepted.

Playlist